Sermon archive

Below is a selection of sermons by Pastor Tommy Lange, taken from our Sunday morning or Wednesday night services. Be encouraged by these messages, and feel free to share these with your friends and family!

Worship Part 5

Sermon from August 2, 2020 by L in

Sunday, August 2, 2020  10:00 am service  Pastor Tommy Lange

Listen Now

The King Is Coming Part 3 – Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from July 29, 2020 by L in

Wednesday, July 29, 2020  from FB Live

Listen Now

The King Is Coming Part 2 – Change Our Heart

Sermon from July 22, 2020 by L in

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 FB

Listen Now

Worship Part 3

Sermon from July 19, 2020 by L in

Sunday, July 19, 2020   10:00 am service

Listen Now

The King Is Coming! Part 1 by Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from July 15, 2020 by L in

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Listen Now

Worship Part 2 by Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from July 12, 2020 by L in

Sunday, July 12, 2020 10:00 am

Listen Now

Thirsting After God. (Psalm 42, Psalm 63) by Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from July 8, 2020 by L in

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Listen Now

The Church Has Been Deployed by Pastor Mark A. Yurich

Sermon from by L in

Sunday, July 5, 2020 11:30 service

Listen Now

Worship by Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from June 28, 2020 by L in

Sunday, June 28, 2020  10:00 am service

Listen Now

The Greatest Father Of Them All

Sermon from June 21, 2020 by L in

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Father’s Day

Listen Now