Sermon archive

Below is a selection of sermons by Pastor Tommy Lange, taken from our Sunday morning or Wednesday night services. Be encouraged by these messages, and feel free to share these with your friends and family!

It Must Get Personal by Pastor Mark A Yurich

Sermon from March 31, 2021 by L in

Sunday, March 28, 2021 Palm Sunday by Pastor Mark

Listen Now

Lost and Found Part 2 by Pastor Mark Yurich

Sermon from March 14, 2021 by L in

Sunday, March 14, 2021 11:30 am

Listen Now

Lost & Found Part 1 – by Pastor Mark Yurich

Sermon from March 10, 2021 by L in

Sunday, March 7, 2021 10:00 am

Listen Now

Finish Strong – Stand Strong by Pastor Mark A. Yurich

Sermon from February 3, 2021 by L in

Sunday, January 17, 2021  11.30 am service.  

Listen Now

The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Part 2

Sermon from January 10, 2021 by L in

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Listen Now

The Revelation Of Jesus Christ by Pastor Tommy

Sermon from January 3, 2021 by L in

Sunday, January 3, 2021.  Happy New Year!

Listen Now

The Trying Of Your Faith

Sermon from December 27, 2020 by L in

Sunday, December 27, 2020 10:00 am service

Listen Now

The Christmas Story by Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from December 20, 2020 by L in

Sunday, December 20, 2020 11.30 am

Listen Now

The Uniqueness of Christmas

Sermon from December 13, 2020 by L in

Sunday, December 13, 2020 11.30 am

Listen Now

Seek First The Kingdom of God

Sermon from December 9, 2020 by L in

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Listen Now