Sermon archive

Below is a selection of sermons by Pastor Tommy Lange, taken from our Sunday morning or Wednesday night services. Be encouraged by these messages, and feel free to share these with your friends and family!

He Leads Me In Paths of Righteousness – Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from October 15, 2017 by L in

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Listen Now

Philippians 3:1-9 – Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from October 11, 2017 by L in

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Listen Now

Prayer & Fasting – Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from October 8, 2017 by L in

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Listen Now

Prayer – Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from October 4, 2017 by L in

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Listen Now

Prayer part 2 – Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from October 1, 2017 by L in

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Listen Now

Prayer – Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from September 24, 2017 by L in

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Listen Now

Philippians 2:19-30 Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from September 20, 2017 by L in

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Listen Now

A Call To Repentance And Change – Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from by L in

Sunday, September 17, 2017  10:00 am service

Listen Now

The Book of Philippians 2:12-18

Sermon from September 13, 2017 by L in

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Listen Now

Stress Is A Mess! – Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from September 10, 2017 by L in

  Sunday, September 10, 2017

Listen Now