Sermon archive

Below is a selection of sermons by Pastor Tommy Lange, taken from our Sunday morning or Wednesday night services. Be encouraged by these messages, and feel free to share these with your friends and family!

Going The Second Mile – Pastor Mark A. Yurich

Sermon from June 21, 2017 by L in

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Listen Now

Father’s Day – Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from June 18, 2017 by L in

Sunday, June 18, 2017  Father’s Day

Listen Now

Victory In The Face Of Defeat part 2 Pastor Mark Yurich

Sermon from June 15, 2017 by L in

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Listen Now

God’s Love – Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from June 11, 2017 by L in

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Listen Now

Victory In The Face Of Defeat – Pastor Mark Yurich

Sermon from June 7, 2017 by L in

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Listen Now

Pentecost Sunday by Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from June 5, 2017 by L in

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Listen Now

The Culture of Expectation by Pastor Galena Conatser

Sermon from May 28, 2017 by L in

Sunday, May 28, 2017 Pastor Tommy had the day off.  Thanks to Pastor Galena for filling in!

Listen Now

Message by Pastor Galena Conatser

Sermon from May 24, 2017 by L in

    Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Listen Now

Heaven by Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from by L in

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Listen Now

The Zeal Of The Lord Part 3 – Pastor Galena Conatser

Sermon from May 17, 2017 by L in

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Listen Now