Sermon archive

Below is a selection of sermons by Pastor Tommy Lange, taken from our Sunday morning or Wednesday night services. Be encouraged by these messages, and feel free to share these with your friends and family!

The Revelation Of Jesus Christ Part 2

Sermon from January 10, 2021 by L in

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Listen Now

The Revelation Of Jesus Christ by Pastor Tommy

Sermon from January 3, 2021 by L in

Sunday, January 3, 2021.  Happy New Year!

Listen Now

The Trying Of Your Faith

Sermon from December 27, 2020 by L in

Sunday, December 27, 2020 10:00 am service

Listen Now

The Christmas Story by Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from December 20, 2020 by L in

Sunday, December 20, 2020 11.30 am

Listen Now

The Uniqueness of Christmas

Sermon from December 13, 2020 by L in

Sunday, December 13, 2020 11.30 am

Listen Now

Seek First The Kingdom of God

Sermon from December 9, 2020 by L in

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Listen Now

Thanksgiving Message

Sermon from November 22, 2020 by L in

Sunday, November 22, 2020  11.30 am

Listen Now

You’ve Been Invited – Will You Attend?

Sermon from November 18, 2020 by L in

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Listen Now

Fear Not! Pastor Mark A Yurich

Sermon from November 15, 2020 by L in

Sunday, November 15, 2020 10:00 am service

Listen Now

Fit For The Master’s Service Part 3

Sermon from November 8, 2020 by L in

Sunday, November 8, 2020 10:00 am service

Listen Now