Sermon archive

Below is a selection of sermons by Pastor Tommy Lange, taken from our Sunday morning or Wednesday night services. Be encouraged by these messages, and feel free to share these with your friends and family!

Walk Worthy Of Your Calling- Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from July 11, 2021 by L in

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Listen Now

Fresh Manna by Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from June 27, 2021 by L in

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Listen Now

Father’s Day by Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from June 20, 2021 by L in

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Listen Now

Holiness pt 1

Sermon from May 30, 2021 by L in

Sunday, May 23, 2021   11:30 am

Listen Now

Holiness part 2

Sermon from by L in

Sunday, May 30, 2021  11:30 am

Listen Now

Commitment by Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from April 25, 2021 by L in

Sunday, April 25, 2021  11.30 am service

Listen Now

It Must Get Personal by Pastor Mark A Yurich

Sermon from March 31, 2021 by L in

Sunday, March 28, 2021 Palm Sunday by Pastor Mark

Listen Now

Lost and Found Part 2 by Pastor Mark Yurich

Sermon from March 14, 2021 by L in

Sunday, March 14, 2021 11:30 am

Listen Now

Lost & Found Part 1 – by Pastor Mark Yurich

Sermon from March 10, 2021 by L in

Sunday, March 7, 2021 10:00 am

Listen Now

Finish Strong – Stand Strong by Pastor Mark A. Yurich

Sermon from February 3, 2021 by L in

Sunday, January 17, 2021  11.30 am service.  

Listen Now