Sermon archive

Below is a selection of sermons by Pastor Tommy Lange, taken from our Sunday morning or Wednesday night services. Be encouraged by these messages, and feel free to share these with your friends and family!

Sifting, Shaking & Breaking Part 5 (Brokenness part 2)

Sermon from November 17, 2019 by L in

Sunday, November 17, 2019 11:30 am

Listen Now

“Tune It Up” – Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from November 13, 2019 by L in

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Listen Now

Sifting, Shaking & Breaking Part 4 by Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from November 10, 2019 by L in

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Listen Now

Abiding In His Peace (Camping Out With God) by Pastor Mark A. Yurich

Sermon from November 6, 2019 by L in

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Listen Now

Sifting, Shaking & Breaking Part 3 – Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from by L in

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Listen Now

Praying For Families – Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from October 30, 2019 by L in

  Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Listen Now

Sifting, Shaking & Breaking Part 2 – Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from October 27, 2019 by L in

Sunday, October 27, 2019  10:00 am

Listen Now

The Presence Of The Lord by Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from October 23, 2019 by L in

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Listen Now

Sifting, Shaking & Breaking – Pastor Tommy Lange

Sermon from October 20, 2019 by L in

Sunday, October 20, 2019  11:30 am service

Listen Now

The Servant of Jesus Christ by Pastor Tom

Sermon from October 16, 2019 by L in

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Listen Now