Sermon archive

Below is a selection of sermons by Pastor Tommy Lange, taken from our Sunday morning or Wednesday night services. Be encouraged by these messages, and feel free to share these with your friends and family!

No Fear

Sermon from June 21, 2018 by L in

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 by Pastor Mark A. Yurich

Listen Now

Who’s Your Daddy?! Father’s Day Message

Sermon from June 17, 2018 by L in

Sunday, June 17, 2018  Pastor Tommy Lange

Listen Now

The Substance of the Promises

Sermon from June 10, 2018 by L in

  Sunday, June 10, 2018  Pastor Tommy Lange

Listen Now

Praying God’s Will

Sermon from June 6, 2018 by L in

Wednesday, June 6, 2018  Pastor Mark Yurich

Listen Now

Psalm 103

Sermon from June 3, 2018 by L in

Sunday, June 3, 2018 – Pastor Tommy Lange

Listen Now

Wednesday Night Service – Pastor Mark

Sermon from by L in

Wednesday, May 31, 2018  Pastor Mark Yurich

Listen Now

Praying For Revival – Pastor Mark A. Yurich

Sermon from May 27, 2018 by L in

Sunday, May 27, 2017

Listen Now

Worship & Jacob Genesis 32 by Duane Levick

Sermon from May 23, 2018 by L in

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Listen Now

Honoring Mom’s for Mother’s Day

Sermon from May 13, 2018 by L in

Sunday, May 13, 2018 Pastor Tommy Lange

Listen Now

The Book Of I John 5:1-12

Sermon from May 9, 2018 by L in

Wednesday, May 9, 2018  – Pastor Tommy Lange

Listen Now